A Different Kind of Love (Friessens: A New Beginning Series #3)

A Different Kind of Love (Friessens: A New Beginning Series #3)

by Lorhainne Eckhart


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, January 27


A Different Kind of Love brings back the couple that kicked off THE OUTSIDER SERIES, a big family romance series loved by fans worldwide.

You fell in love with Brad & Emily in The Forgotten Child. Now, years later, they face an entirely new set of challenges with their preteen autistic boy when his mother, Crystal, returns. She wants a relationship with the boy she abandoned-something Brad and Emily never expected. She says she's changed, but can the Friessens believe her?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781505243567
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/29/2014
Series: Friessens: A New Beginning Series , #3
Pages: 156
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.33(d)

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart's books have been described as Longmire meets old-school Dallas, and she recently received the 2013 Readers' Favorite Award for Romantic Suspense for her title Lost and Found. With over thirty titles under her belt, she is frequently a Top 100 bestselling author in multiple genres, such as romance, western, and mystery/suspense. She has written multiple series, including The Outsider, Walk the Right Road, The Wilde Brothers, Saved, and her most recent addition, The Friessens: A New Beginning.

Lorhainne lives on sunny Salt Spring Island with her family, where she is working on her next novel.

Customer Reviews