A Gifted Curse (The Cloven Pack Series: Book One)

A Gifted Curse (The Cloven Pack Series: Book One)

by D. Fischer

Paperback

$10.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 9

Overview

From bestselling award-winning author D. Fischer, arrives the steamy and fated mate series, The Cloven Pack, for fans of Suzanne Wright, Lisa Ladew, Alisha Woods, and Celia Kyle alike.Resisting this man's charm isn't easy. Staying alive after pissing off the wrong person is even harder. While interviewing a possible murderer, strong-willed and hot-headed Makenna Goldwin, gains the attention of the local sexy alpha, Evo Johnson. He's there to investigate the same deranged man, but there's a few things Kenna doesn't know: Shifters exist and this murder suspect has gone rogue. Rogues are dangerous, but not oblivious. This rogue shifter knows Makenna is different, even if she doesn't. He has his eyes set on her and now her life is in danger.To Evo's frustration, he has to add more items to his already hefty alpha's agenda: keeping his future mate alive, convincing her of what she is, and helping her chase down the man who wants her dead.All the while keeping his species a secret.It wasn't as easy as he thought it'd be.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781973890898
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/15/2017
Series: Cloven Pack Series , #1
Pages: 252
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.57(d)

About the Author

D. Fischer is a mother of two very busy boys, a wife to a wonderful and supportive husband, and an owner of two hyper sock-loving dogs and an attention seeking fat cat. Together, they live in a quiet little corner in a state that's located in the middle of the great USA.

After her kids are tucked in and fast asleep in their dream worlds, she spends most of her evenings typing away, creating a world that doesn't exist.

Customer Reviews