Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Gospel Journey

A Gospel Journey

4.6 3
by The Oak Ridge Boys

Product Details

Release Date:
Spring House

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Oak Ridge Boys   Primary Artist
Ron Fairchild   Musician
Gordon Mote   Musician
Jeff Douglas   Musician
Rex Wiseman   Musician

Technical Credits

Bill Anderson   Composer
Rob Crosby   Composer
Eddy Raven   Composer
Bill Gaither   Audio Production
Sammy Hall   Composer
Duane Allen   Audio Production
Dallas Frazier   Composer
Paul Kennerley   Composer
Ervin T. Rouse   Composer
Sanger D. Schafer   Composer
R.E. Winsett   Composer
William Robert Emerson   Composer
Gloria Gaither   Composer
Lois Mann   Composer
Tia Sillers   Composer
John Tirro   Composer
Cleavant Derricks   Composer
Jody Emerson   Composer
Tony Wood   Composer
Laverne Tripp   Composer
William M. Golden   Composer
Robert Corbin   Composer
Morrey Burns   Composer
William J. Gaither   Composer
William Emerson   Composer
R. E. Winsett   Composer
John Tirro   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Gospel Journey 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago