A Hard Road to Travel: 26 Early Recordings

A Hard Road to Travel: 26 Early Recordings

by Red Sovine


$12.34 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2007
Label: Country Stars
UPC: 8712177050123
catalogNumber: 55535
Rank: 172167


  1. Who's Lonely Now
  2. Lifetime to Regret
  3. A Hard Road to Travel
  4. I'll Worry You out of My Mind
  5. The Intoxicated Rat (My Little Rat)
  6. Groovy Boy
  7. When I Get Rich
  8. You're Barking Up the Wrong Tree Now
  9. Big Dipper
  10. Billy Goat Boogie
  11. Farewell, So Long, Goodbye
  12. Sundown Sue
  13. It'd Suprise You
  14. Till Today
  15. You Taught Me How
  16. My New Love Affair
  17. How Do You Think I Feel
  18. Don't Drop It
  19. Don't Be the One
  20. Outlaw
  21. Are You Mine
  22. Ko Ko Mo (I Love You So)
  23. I Hope You Don't Care
  24. I'm Glad You Found a Place for Me
  25. Why Baby Why
  26. Missing You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Red Sovine   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews