A Holiday Feast, Vol. 11

A Holiday Feast, Vol. 11


$18.36 $18.99 Save 3% Current price is $18.36, Original price is $18.99. You Save 3%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/08/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0791022213621
catalogNumber: 5637326983
Rank: 237339


  1. Songs of Christmas
  2. (I Want A) Rock and Roll Guitar
  3. Blue Christmas Lights
  4. Watch Over You Tonight
  5. Twelve Birds
  6. Jingle Bells
  7. Yeah Santa Claus
  8. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  9. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  10. Let's Get Busy (Under the Mistletoe)
  11. Christmas in Jail (Ain't That a Pain)
  12. Christmas Everyday
  13. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
  14. Santa's Workin' All Night
  15. I Saw Daddy Kissing Santa Claus
  16. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  17. It's Christmas Time
  18. Little Drummer Boy
  19. Christmas Medley
  20. Good King Wenceslas
  21. Take the Tree out to the Curb

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews