A Lancaster Amish Home for Jacob 9-Book Boxed Set

A Lancaster Amish Home for Jacob 9-Book Boxed Set

by Rachel Stoltzfus

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details



Orphaned. Facing jail. An Amish home is Jacob's last chance.

The Lancaster Amish Home for Jacob series is the story of how one troubled teen learns to live and love in Amish Country. Follow Jacob Marshall in Books 1-5, now in one GIGANTIC volume!

>>> BOOK 1: A Home for Jacob

When orphaned Philadelphia teen, Jacob Marshall is given a choice between juvie and life on an Amish farm, will he have the strength to turn his life around? Or will his past mistakes spell an end to his future?

>>> BOOK 2: A Prayer for Jacob

Just as Jacob's life is beginning to turn around, his long, lost mother shows up and attempts to win him back. Will he chose to stay go with his biological mom back to the Englisch world that treated him so poorly or stay with his new Amish family?

>>> BOOK 3: A Life for Jacob

When orphaned teen Jacob Marshall makes a terrible mistake, will he survive nature's wrath and truly find his place with the Amish of Lancaster County?

>>> BOOK 4: A School for Jacob

When Jacob's Amish schoolhouse is threatened by a State teacher who wants to sacrifice their education on the altar of standardized testing, will Jacob and his friends be able to save their school, or will Jacob's attempt to help cost him his new life and home?

>>> BOOK 5: Jacob's Vacation

When Philadelphia teen, Jacob Marshall goes on vacation to Florida with his Amish family, things soon get out of hand. Will he survive a perilous boat trip, and Sarah the perils of young love?

>>> BOOK 6: A Love Story for Jacob

When love gets complicated for Jacob, what will it mean for his future and that of his new Amish family?

>>> BOOK 7: A Memory for Jacob

When anger leads to a terrible accident, will orphaned Philadelphia teen, Jacob Marshall, regain the memories of his Amish life before it's too late?

>>> BOOK 8: A Miracle for Jacob

When Jacob Marshall makes a promise far too big for him, it's going to take a miracle for him to keep his word. Will Jacob find the strength to ask for help before it's too late? Or will pride be the cause of his greatest fall?

>>> BOOK 9: A Treasure for Jacob

When respected community leader, Old Man Dietrich, passes on, Jacob discovers that the old man has hidden a treasure worth thousands on his land. Can Jacob and his two best friends solve the mystery and find the treasure before it's too late? Or will this pursuit of wealth put Jacob in peril of losing his new Amish home?

If You LOVE Amish Fiction for ALL AGES, Scroll up and Grab a Copy Today.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157227364
Publisher: Global Grafx Press
Publication date: 05/31/2017
Series: A Lancaster Amish Home for Jacob , #10
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 135,386
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Rachel was born and raised in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. Being a neighbor of the Mennonite community, she started writing Amish romance fiction as a way of looking at the Amish community. She wanted to present a fair and honest representation of a love that is both romantic and sweet. She hopes her readers enjoy her efforts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Lancaster Amish Home for Jacob 9-Book Boxed Set 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved these books. Jacob was a very interesting character. This series would be great for young people to read. It teaches about mistakes, learning from those mistakes, forgiveness, and the importance of our faith and the love of family. I enjoyed this series very much. I highly recommend.bjs09