Pub. Date:
A Lion's Pride #2: Books 5 - 8

A Lion's Pride #2: Books 5 - 8

by Eve Langlais


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, October 25


Sassy and not always classy, meet the lionesses who know what they want and go after it. They're ready to dig in their claws to find happiness and love.

Includes previously release titles:

· When a Lioness Snarls - Stalking is only a crime among humans. In a lioness's world, it's called dating.

· When a Lioness Pounces - This curious cat wants to know what makes him tick.

· When a Lioness Growls - This fiery lioness doesn't take no for an answer.

· When a Lioness Hunts - What happens when a lioness with dubious accounting practices gets involved with an auditor for the IRS? A rawr-ing good time.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781773841878
Publisher: Eve Langlais
Publication date: 07/06/2020
Series: A Lion's Pride
Pages: 576
Sales rank: 911,805
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.28(d)

About the Author

A New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Hello, I'm Eve, a stay at home mom who does her best to write in between juggling three kids, hubby, and housework. Expect romance with a twist. Werewolves, demons, aliens and the apocalypse. I've got a little bit of everything to tempt. I hope you find a story that makes you snort out loud.

PS. If you're religious do not read Welcome to Hell, Princess of Hell or Hell's Son. They are evil. Like really, evil, LOL.

Customer Reviews