A Mother's Choice

A Mother's Choice

by Kristin Noel Fischer
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 27
MARKETPLACE
4 New & Used Starting at $10.48

Overview

For thirty years, Nadine Kingsley has kept a heart-wrenching secret. When a letter arrives threatening to reveal the truth that could destroy her tight-knit family, Nadine embarks on a difficult journey to explain her painful decision, especially to her youngest daughter, Autumn.

Meanwhile, Autumn Anderson, Speech Pathologist and mother of two, is struggling in her marriage. The discovery of a troubling letter addressed to her mother disrupts her already complicated life, leading Autumn to question what she’s always believed.

When the unthinkable happens, Autumn digs deeper into her family’s past and unravels a tangled web of lies and deception surrounding her own birth. Meeting the one person her mother entrusted with her secret brings Autumn face-to-face with an unexpected and shocking revelation.

Praise for A Mother’s Choice

“Page-turning family drama - loved it! Kept me turning the pages so I could find out ‘the secret’. I also enjoyed the emotional roller coaster of getting pulled into a story about love, family, and the issues married couples face.” T. Owens

“Loved it! This articulate and emotionally satisfying storyline reverts back and forth between the lives of a mother and daughter, hinting at and slowly revealing a past secret that will impact their present and future. The book depicts a relatable family with all its flaws…” Jacqueline Floyd.

"Fans of Debbie Macomber, Karen Kingsbury, and Dan Walsh will love this clean and wholesome read!"

Romantic Women's Fiction

A Mother’s Choice is a fast-paced, uplifting, emotional read, full of family drama, love, hope, and forgiveness.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780999785645
Publisher: Kristin Noel Fischer
Publication date: 09/15/2018
Pages: 358
Sales rank: 399,953
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.80(d)

About the Author

Kristin Noel Fischer writes stories that combine Uplifting Fiction with Inspirational Romance. Her books focus on overcoming tragedy through faith, family, friendship, love, and laughter. Readers enjoy her realistic characters and message of hope.

If you're looking for a gritty but compelling read without gratuitous love scenes or foul language, you've come to the right place. If you prefer a more edgy read, Kristin hopes you'll give her books a chance and tell her what you think.

Kristin is a Golden Heart Finalist, an Inspirational Reader's Choice finalist as well as a Golden Quill finalist for Best Inspirational Romance. She lives in Texas where she enjoys biking, gardening, reading, and spending time with her husband and six kids.

KristinNoel.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews