A New Day...Live in Las Vegas

A New Day...Live in Las Vegas

by C?line Dion
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, July 26 , Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/15/2004
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0887254769927
catalogNumber: 547699
Rank: 61429


  1. Nature Boy
  2. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  3. Because You Loved Me
  4. I'm Alive
  5. If I Could
  6. At Last
  7. Fever
  8. I've Got the World on a String
  9. Et Je T'aime Encore
  10. I Wish
  11. I Drove All Night
  12. My Heart Will Go On
  13. What a Wonderful World
  14. You and I
  15. Ain't Gonna Look the Other Way

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews