A Prayer for the Planet

A Prayer for the Planet

by Global Noize

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/23/2011
Label: Lightyear
UPC: 0085365488526
catalogNumber: 54885

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Global Noize   Primary Artist
Lee Oskar   Harmonica
Emily Bindiger   Background Vocals,Vocal Ad-Libs
Jeff Coffin   Bass Clarinet,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Ron Holloway   Tenor Saxophone
Romero Lubambo   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Jason Miles   Keyboards,Synthesizer Bass,Group Member
Jeff Mironov   Guitar
Andy Snitzer   Soprano Saxophone
Karl Denson   Flute,Tenor Saxophone,Vocals
Jerry Brooks   Bass
Adam Dorn   Bass
Jay Rodriguez   Flute
DJ Logic   Turntables,Group Member
Brian Dunne   Drums
Josh Dion   Drums
Lica Cecato   Vocals
Oz Noy   Guitar
Malika Zarra   Vocals
Tupac Mantilla   Percussion
Michael League   Bass

Technical Credits

Steve Addabbo   Engineer
Joachim Becker   Executive Producer
Jeff Coffin   Composer,Engineer
Ron Holloway   Composer
Jason Miles   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Andy Snitzer   Composer,Engineer
Karl Denson   Composer,Engineer,Horn Arrangements
Jerry Brooks   Engineer
Adam Dorn   Additional Production
Jay Rodriguez   Composer
Joao Batista   Engineer
Kathy Byalick   Composer
Jason Kibler   Composer
DJ Logic   Producer,beats
Eric Witzer   Cover Design
Josh Dion   Composer
Lica Cecato   Composer,Vocal Producer
Oz Noy   Engineer
Falguni Shah   Composer
Malika Zarra   Composer
Johnnie Truesdale   Engineer
Tim Ryan   Executive Producer
Mylo Quam   Paintings
Lica Cecata   Engineer
Junior Aguilar   Composer,Vocal Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews