A Reluctant Vampire

A Reluctant Vampire

by G.R. George

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

A Reluctant Vampire by G.R. George

Someone is killing the vampires of Kansas City!

After years of resisting his nature, Dr. Nathan Greer is finding it harder and harder to control his vampire cravings. When he almost kills a co-worker, he is forced to seek help from his own kind. Unfortunately, his only hope, Guillermo Perez, Kansas City's master vampire, and owner of BDSM club Corazon de la Muerte, doesn't do anything without strings attached.

Guillermo is powerful, sexy, and more self-assured than anyone Nathan has ever known. The last thing he expected was to fall under the spell of this ancient vamp--and he certainly didn't plan to find relief in another man's arms.

Nathan's life gets more complicated when he finds out that vampires around the city are being executed, and Guillermo is accused of the killings.

While trying to find the killer, Nathan and Guillermo discover their need for each other is more than desire. But can they reconcile their feelings… before one of them loses a heart?

Bestselling erotic GLBT romance author G.R. George, spins a thrilling tale of intrigue, suspense, and murder in A Reluctant Vampire, book 1 of her bestselling series, Kansas City Vampires. Find out if Dr. Nathan Greer can help find a killer and at the same time discover a way to control his vampire cravings!

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2005) Changeling Press | (2016) G.R. George

Kansas City Vampires series by G.R. George
1. A Reluctant Vampire
2. A Vampire Forsaken
3. A Vampire Taken
4. A Vampire Breaking
5. A Reclusive Vampire
6. A Lone Wolf's Vampire
7. A Pack for Christmas

What readers are saying...
"Great plotline, action, romance and more. I give it 10 out of 10 can't wait to read the next one." ~Vampires rule
"I was definitely captivated. …a very enthralling read." ~Nessa

Perfect for fans of Lila Dubois, Lexxie Couper, and Cameron Dane

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781944003982
Publisher: Book Boutiques
Publication date: 01/17/2017
Series: Kansas City Vampires , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 113
Sales rank: 153,256
File size: 580 KB

About the Author

G.R. George is the pen name for USA Today bestselling author Renee George’s GLBT urban fantasy, paranormal, contemporary, erotic, and romantic comedy books. Her hot, steamy romances highlight varying themes including ménage, gay, and bisexual relationships. A published author since 2005, she has written and published over 30 books in the past decade. Accolades include: EcataRomance Award for Best Paranormal Erotic Romance and Best Gay Erotic Romance and a Literary Nymph Blush Award for Best Paranormal Romance.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews