A Rising Wave

A Rising Wave

by Robin Baugh Robin Baugh


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, January 21

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/10/2015
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0888295373029
catalogNumber: 5638616872
Rank: 231877


  1. Eiridh Tonn Air Uisge Balbe (A Wave Will Rise on Quiet Water)
  2. Breath of Light
  3. Before the Dawn There Is Light
  4. Dawn Rising
  5. Breezes in My Mind
  6. Beautiful Rain
  7. Tapachd (Courage)
  8. A Celebration of Day
  9. Deep Oceans Calling
  10. Endless Wonders
  11. Twilight Calling
  12. Skylight Wanderings
  13. Midnight Dreams
  14. Late Night Stillness
  15. Wild Horses Running
  16. A Rising Wave

Album Credits

Customer Reviews