A Scottish Duke for Christmas: The Duke of Strathmore, Book 4

A Scottish Duke for Christmas: The Duke of Strathmore, Book 4

by Sasha Cottman


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 17


A night of scandalous passion has come at a high price for Ewan Radley, Duke of Strathmore. His headstrong fiancée has fled; and he is now left to raise their love child on his own.

Lady Caroline Hastings isn’t about to forgive the man who threw her over for her sister, but when Ewan begs her to come to Scotland and help save his son, she cannot refuse him.

Trapped together within a snowbound castle, they struggle to come to terms with their past. Ewan seeks to win Caroline back, but she is determined not to be a convenient solution to his problem.

As Christmas approaches, Ewan searches high and low for that one special Christmas gift to give to her. But it will take more than mere jewels or fancy clothes, because Caroline’s heart desires the one thing money cannot buy. The only gift she longs to receive on Christmas Day, is the love of a Scottish Duke.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781922366078
Publisher: Cottman Data Services Pty Ltd
Publication date: 03/04/2020
Series: Duke of Strathmore , #4
Pages: 124
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.29(d)

About the Author

USA Today bestseller Sasha Cottman was born in England, but raised in Australia. Having her heart in two places has created a love for travel, which at last count was to over 55 countries. A travel guide is always on her pile of new books to read.

Before accidentally enrolling in a course for romance writers a number of years ago, she had always had a love of history.

Her first published novel, Letter from a Rake was a finalist for the 2014 Romantic Book of the Year. Sasha lives with her husband, daughter and a cat who demands a starring role in the next book. She is always seeking new hiding spots for her secret chocolate stash.

Sasha's novels are set around the Regency period in England, Scotland, Italy, and France. Her books are centered on the themes of love, honor, and family.

Book Series:

The Duke of Strathmore

Regency Rockstars

London Lords

Customer Reviews