A Sensual Seduction: Sex, Drugs, Lawyers & Strippers

A Sensual Seduction: Sex, Drugs, Lawyers & Strippers

by Anderson Andrews

Paperback(2019 ed.)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


To live only in the 'Light' creates an imbalance within your soul … but when you discover your 'Shadow'… the experience creates wholeness and balance … which eventually becomes wisdom … still, the Dark Side can be dangerous … where even angels fear to tread. The journey can leave you wounded, heartbroken, betrayed, lonely, and sometimes left for dead. Discover 'the dark side of the moon' in this hilariously sensual and sexual romp … but wait, there's more. You'll also discover the mystery and magic of Goddess energy. Were you ever 'dying' to fulfill all your sexual fantasies? Trust me … you might 'live' to regret it! This novel is highly erotic but wasn't written for stimulation. It's about finding sexual healing … something very much needed in today's world … and although this book is fictional, it's based on true events and the lives of real people.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781944787233
Publisher: Transformational Novels
Publication date: 03/09/2020
Series: Activating Consciousness
Edition description: 2019 ed.
Pages: 548
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.11(d)

About the Author

Anderson Andrews, 'the old Scotsman from the Isle of Arran' is the publisher and author of eight exciting transformational novels written to cover a wide range of topics that will appeal to readers from all walks of life. Other than his non-fiction novel, 'New' Book of the Dead, all the others are fictional stories based on true events experienced by the author. All of his stories are life-changing, designed to awaken and activate consciousness by 'expanding awareness' about the nature of reality.

Table of Contents

In The Beginning I: Original Sin II: Life in the Garden of Eden III: Eating the Forbidden Fruit IV: When Fantasy Worlds Collide V: The Gift from Goddess VI: Winds of Change VII: The Sacrificial Lamb VIII: Manna from Heaven IX: A Fallen Angel X: The Betrayal XI: Raising the Dead XII: An Offering for Redemption XIII: An Unholy War XIV: The Wrath of Goddess XV: Crucified XVI: Casting Out Evil Spirits XVII: Transfiguration XVIII: Sacred Waters Resurrection

Customer Reviews