A Sexy Short Story: Glass: A Free Steamy Romance

A Sexy Short Story: Glass: A Free Steamy Romance

by Arianne Richmonde

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

A Sexy Short Story: Glass: A Free Steamy Romance by Arianne Richmonde

For readers who enjoyed Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You, you'll love this sexy short story.

Bestselling author, Arianne Richmonde (Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl, Shimmers of Pearl, Pearl and Belle Pearl) brings you Glass.

Glass is a short story to be enjoyed in one sitting like a candy bar. But unlike a candy bar this tale is good for your health! Unwrap and devour. Indulge.

Janie is fresh out of drama school. She has landed her first job - a leading role in Daniel Glass's new theatre production. Devastatingly handsome director, Daniel Glass, is the hottest thing to hit Broadway. He has the Midas touch - all his directorial productions win accolades... Janie is thanking her lucky stars.

He's tough, he's demanding, he's a perfectionist.

And Janie will do anything to please him.

Less than 30 minute read short story - 5,500 words.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148909248
Publisher: Arianne Richmonde
Publication date: 11/30/2013
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 72,021
File size: 288 KB

About the Author

Arianne Richmonde is an American writer and artist who was raised in both the US and Europe. She is the author of Forty Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl and Shimmers of Pearl, all full length novels in The Pearl Trilogy. She has also written Glass- an erotic short story. She lives with her husband in France.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Sexy Short Story: Glass: A Free Steamy Romance 2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Blamjam More than 1 year ago
Christ! This was just getting somewhere. It was Ok for a short story. It did leave me wanting more which just angers me because it was only 20 pages, so why not just make the story longer?