Pub. Date:
A Spoonful of Time

A Spoonful of Time

by NektarNektar


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, September 29

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/27/2012
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 0741157893229
catalogNumber: 8932
Rank: 56181


  1. Sirius
  2. Spirit Of The Radio
  3. Fly Like An Eagle
  4. Wish You Were Here
  5. For The Love Of Money
  6. Can't Find My Way Home
  7. 2000 Light Years From Home
  8. Riders On The Storm
  9. Blinded By The Light
  10. Out Of The Blue
  11. Old Man
  12. Dream Weaver
  13. I'm Not In Love
  14. Africa

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nektar   Primary Artist
Jerry Goodman   Violin
Rick Wakeman   Keyboards
Ginger Baker   Drums
Steve Howe   Guitar
Patrick Moraz   Keyboards
Rod Argent   Keyboards
Billy Sheehan   Bass
Mel Collins   Flute,Saxophone
David Cross   Violin
Geoff Downes   Keyboards
Edgar Froese   Keyboards
Simon House   Violin
Ron Howden   Drums,Group Member
Mark Kelly   Keyboards
Bobby Kimball   Vocals
Ian Paice   Drums
Billy Sherwood   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Background Vocals,Soloist,Group Member
Nik Turner   Saxophone
Joel Vandroogenbroeck   Flute,Keyboards,Sitar
Derek Sherinian   Keyboards
Roye Albrighton   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Michael Pinnella   Keyboards
Joakim Svalberg   Keyboards
Klaus Henatsch   Keyboards,Group Member

Technical Credits

Bryan Ferry   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
Phil Manzanera   Composer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Roger Waters   Composer
Steve Winwood   Composer
Gary Wright   Composer
Neil Young   Composer
Jim Morrison   Composer
Graham Gouldman   Composer
Ray Manzarek   Composer
John Densmore   Composer
Jürgen Engler   Producer
Kenny Gamble   Composer
David Gilmour   Composer
Leon Huff   Composer
Geddy Lee   Composer
Alex Lifeson   Composer
Steve Miller   Composer
David Paich   Composer
Jeff Porcaro   Composer
Neil Peart   Composer
Keith Richards   Composer
Eric Woolfson   Composer
Alan Parsons   Composer
A. Jackson   Composer
Robby Krieger   Composer
Jason Splat   Graphic Design
Chris Lietz   Producer
Helmut Wenske   Logo
Javier Carmona Esteban   Cover Art

Customer Reviews