A Stain on the Soul (Caitlyn, #2)

A Stain on the Soul (Caitlyn, #2)

by Elizabeth Davies

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Magical realism at its best.

 

Resigned to another lifetime of being a witch's familiar, Caitlyn has found a degree of peace in her role as the Duke of Normandy's protector and spy.

But that peace is shattered when she returns to her native land, only to come face-to-face with her past and fall in love with a man who she desperately hopes will become her future.

 

Perfect for fans of Sarah Woodbury and Dianne Duvall

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156061631
Publisher: Elizabeth Davies
Publication date: 10/04/2018
Series: Caitlyn , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,115,763
File size: 385 KB

About the Author

Elizabeth Davies is a paranormal author, whose books have a romantic flavour with more than a hint of suspense.

Customer Reviews