A State of Trance 2009

A State of Trance 2009

by Armin van Buuren
5.0 1

CD(Dutch Import)

$15.64 $17.99 Save 13% Current price is $15.64, Original price is $17.99. You Save 13%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


A State of Trance 2009

The sixth edition in Armin van Buuren's award-winning A State of Trance compilation series is Armin's special selection of exclusive unreleased tracks, new remixes, and mash-ups, all qualified with the signature ASOT sound.

Based on his "A State Of Trance" radio show, which is broadcast weekly on FM stations across the world to more than 28 million listeners, the A State of Trance series is a leader in today's trance music scene.

The first CD in the two-disc set is titled On the Beach and contains 14 tracks, while the 15-track second disc is labeled In the Club.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/16/2009
Label: Armada Music Nl
UPC: 8717306954358
catalogNumber: 191
Rank: 57866

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Armin van Buuren   Primary Artist,DJ
Audrey Gallagher   Vocals
Eller VanBuuren   Guitar
Gunnhild Sundli   Vocals
Meighan Nealon   Vocals
Ana Criado   Vocals
Heather Pollock   Vocals

Technical Credits

Robert Nickson   Composer,Producer
Peter Smith   Producer
Greg Spencer   Composer,Producer
Luca Antolini   Composer,Producer
Josh Gabriel   Composer,Producer,Presentation
Audrey Gallagher   Composer,Producer
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Producer
Ron Hagen   Composer,Producer
Dan Willis   Composer,Producer
Benno de Goeij   Composer,Producer
Andy Moore   Producer
Roger P. Shah   Composer,Producer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Dennis Schimonik   Composer,Producer
Aruna Abrams   Composer,Producer
Thomas Bronzwaer   Composer,Producer
Matt Cerf   Composer,Producer
John O'Callaghan   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jerome Isma-Ae   Composer,Producer
Shawn Mitiska   Composer,Producer
Jaren   Composer,Producer
Kyler England   Composer,Producer
Michael Tsukerman   Composer,Producer
Matthias Baumann   Composer,Producer
Boy Hagemann   Composer,Producer
Raz Nitzan   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Sarah Howells   Composer
Peter Smit   Composer,Producer
Krzysztof Pretkiewicz   Composer,Producer
Mario Egeto   Composer,Producer
Claudia Cazacu   Composer,Producer
Ashley Wallbridge   Composer,Producer
Elod Csaszar   Composer,Producer
Matan Zohar   Composer,Producer
Heather Pollock   Composer
Alex M.O.R.P.H.   Composer,Producer
Ronald Hagen   Composer
Richard Llewellyn   Composer
Lars-Christian Nyheim   Producer
Pascal Minnaard   Composer,Producer
Andy Moor   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A State of Trance 2009 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
whether you are a trans music listener or not I would definitely suggest this cd. Armin Vann Burren is a music genious.