A State of Trance 2015

A State of Trance 2015

by Armin van Buuren

CD(Dutch Import)

$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 27

Product Details

Release Date: 04/07/2015
Label: Imports
UPC: 8718522056567
catalogNumber: 5012849
Rank: 39253


Disc 1

  1. Going Home
  2. Pegasus
  3. The Truth We Can't Escape
  4. Looking Back
  5. The Edge
  6. Calipso
  7. Ashes
  8. Step Into The Light
  9. Dreams Come True
  10. Tesseract
  11. What I Need This Time
  12. When The Sun Smiles
  13. Atlas
  14. Moments
  15. UP
  16. Still Alive
  17. 4Ever
  18. Time Stood Still

Disc 2

  1. Together (In A State Of Trance
  2. Overload
  3. Multiverse
  4. Find Your Harmony
  5. Welcome To Earth
  6. Albino
  7. United
  8. Panta Rhei
  9. Handprint
  10. Live Your Dream
  11. Carnation
  12. Freaks
  13. In Principio
  14. Mr. Slade
  15. Magic Light
  16. Inside (You)
  17. Gravity
  18. Proteus
  19. Shine

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A State of Trance 2015 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Joyachiever More than 1 year ago
A State of Trance 2015 (Mixed by Armin Van Buuren) is another solid set featuring various artists because of his vast feature of various artists across different songs such as Shine (Aly & Fila feat. Roxanne Emery),Mino Safy for When The Sun Smiles, Pegasus by Protoculture, The Edge by Orjan Nilsen etc. I also enjoy that the compilation starts of energetically with Going Home (Gareth Emery radio edit). There are other meaningful songs on A State of Trance 2015 collection by Armin Van Buuren (which is also good for those who are open to listening to trance/club music interspersed with spiritual/life themes).