A State of Trance: Year Mix 2009

A State of Trance: Year Mix 2009

by Armin van Buuren

CD(Dutch Import)

$33.69 $38.99 Save 14% Current price is $33.69, Original price is $38.99. You Save 14%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


A State of Trance: Year Mix 2009

Armin Van Buuren is one of the world's most popular EDM DJs and producers, and hosts the influential radio show "A State of Trance," in which he spins and mixes new and classic trance tracks from artists around the globe. A State of Trance: Year Mix 2009 is a two-disc anthology compiled by Van Buuren in which he brings together selections favored by himself and millions of his listeners. Selections include "See the Sun (Aurosonic Remix)," "Never Say Never (Omnia Remix)," "On a Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix)," "Healesville Sanctuary (Roger Shah Mix)," "Out of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)" and many more.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/15/2009
Label: Cloud 9 Holland
UPC: 8717825533782
catalogNumber: 200906
Rank: 143691

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Armin van Buuren   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Christian Falk   Composer
Paul Francis Webster   Composer
Paul van Dyk   Composer
Jono Grant   Composer
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Liner Notes
T. Conway   Composer
Ferry Corsten   Composer
Johan Groenewegen   Composer
Kjartan Sveinsson   Composer
Benno de Goeij   Composer
Benjamin Kuyten   Composer
Tony McGuinness   Composer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Composer
Paavo Siljamäki   Composer
Justine Suissa   Composer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer
Dario Raimondi Cominesi   Composer
M. Eloranta   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer
Fredrik Hult   Composer
Jorn Van Deynhoven   Composer
G. Spencer   Composer
Shawn Mitiska   Composer
Sander Van Doorn   Composer
Lowland   Composer
Heatbeat   Composer
Krzysztof Pretkiewicz   Composer
Arney Secerkadic   Composer
Willem van Hanegem   Composer
Wardt Van Der Harst   Composer
J. Birgisson   Composer
James O'Callaghan   Composer
Didrik Thott   Composer
D. Schimonik   Composer
Alex M.O.R.P.H.   Composer
M. Baumann   Composer
F. Carrara   Composer
N. Bonifacio   Composer
O. Cossali   Composer
Marco Verkuijlen   Composer
Pascal Minnaard   Composer
R. Armstrong   Composer
K. Fisher   Composer
S. Patterson   Composer
S. Lee   Composer
D. Willis   Composer
J. Suissa   Composer
Elina Laasonen   Composer
Eelke Kalberg   Composer
Mike Dierckx   Composer
Eros Ongari   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews