A Sunshine Christmas [Special Edition]

A Sunshine Christmas [Special Edition]

by KC & the Sunshine Band


$12.62 $13.99 Save 10% Current price is $12.62, Original price is $13.99. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions

This item is currently not eligible for coupon offers.

  • Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on October 26, 2018

Product Details

Release Date: 10/26/2018
Label: Bfd
UPC: 0819376013527
catalogNumber: 135
Rank: 233826


  1. A Sinshine Christmas
  2. Last Christmas
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  4. Let's Go Dancing with Santa
  5. Jingle Bell Boogie
  6. Little Drummer Boy
  7. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  10. Carol of the Bells
  11. Silent Night/Away in a Manger
  12. After Christmas Song
  13. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

Album Credits