A Tale of More: The Complete Series

A Tale of More: The Complete Series

by Colin Wright


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


A Tale of More: The Complete Series by Colin Wright

This is the complete A Tale of More series, which includes ten books: Trialogue, Rave Domino, Beige Man, Ink and Sand, Duplicitous Ox, Replicated Triplicate, Irresistible Blah, Stimulate the People, Volatile Frenemies, and Masked Path.

Out of shape, bored to death, and stuck in small town nowhere (without a car), Cain's life is bland. His dead-end job at the local diner doesn't help, nor does voice in his head that (critically) narrates every move he makes.

Then a film crew comes to town, and everything changes quite literally overnight. A second voice in Cain's head starts speaking after years of silence, an incredible opportunity arises, and Cain is pulled into a world filled with superhuman cops, mad scientists, and anti-augmentation activists.

This is Cain's new world. A world of more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781938793844
Publisher: Asymmetrical Press
Publication date: 12/18/2014
Series: A Tale of More
Pages: 602
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.34(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews