A Taste of Spring BWWM (The Changing of the Seasons Collection, #2)

A Taste of Spring BWWM (The Changing of the Seasons Collection, #2)

by Shea Swain

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


When her sister falls ill, Spring steps in to save her sister's job. All she has to do is pretend to be the escort who was hired to entertain a man for the night. Only, this man can't know that she is an escort. Easy, right? Well, it should have been, but Spring breaks her sister's cardinal rule—do not ever go home with the client.

Desmond's new book seems to be a flop with readers and critics. Depressed, embarrassed, and feeling betrayed by his fans, he only wants to hide away until the negative spotlight on his book fades. Except his best friend won't allow it, and he convinces Dez to meet up at their usual hangout. Instead of finding his friend who is a no-show, Dez meets a beautiful angel of inspiration.

Breaking the rules comes with consequences. When Spring finds herself inexplicitly drawn to the handsome author, will she be able to keep up with her lies, or will she break Dez's spirit and trust.

The Changing of the Seasons Collections is a loosely connected series.

You do not need to read all the books to enjoy the collection, but the main characters in books 2 and 3 are sisters.

The books are…

Winter's Icy Heart

A Taste of Spring

The Chill of Summer

Autumn Blooms

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155607229
Publisher: Shea Swain
Publication date: 07/12/2018
Series: Changing of the Seasons Collection , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,058,624
File size: 442 KB

Customer Reviews