A Thousand Different Ways/Measure of a Man

A Thousand Different Ways/Measure of a Man

by Clay Aiken
5.0 1


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


A Thousand Different Ways/Measure of a Man

This "two-fer" from Sony/Legacy features two of the ex-American Idol crooner's biggest albums, Measure of a Man (2003) and A Thousand Different Ways (2006).

Product Details

Release Date: 09/28/2010
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0886976840426
catalogNumber: 768404

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Clay Aiken   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Russ Irwin   Guitar,Keyboards
Maria Vidal   Background Vocals
Eivind Aarset   Guitar
Tommy Barbarella   Keyboards
Eric Bazilian   Guitar
Mark Berrow   Cello
Charlie Bisharat   Violin
Curt Bisquera   Drums
Gregg Bissonette   Drums
Michael Bland   Drums
Chris Braide   Background Vocals
Vinnie Colaiuta   Drums
Larry Corbett   Cello
Liz Edwards   Violin
Doug Emery   Piano,Keyboards
John Fields   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Josh Freese   Drums
Erik Friedlander   Cello
Chris Garcia   Background Vocals
Charles Judge   Keyboards
Greg Kurstin   Keyboards
Lee Levin   Drums
Peter Ljung   Piano
Martin Loveday   Cello
Clif Magness   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Rita Manning   Violin
Rick Nowels   Dulcimer,Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Dean Parks   Guitar
Steve Pearce   Bass Guitar
Shawn Pelton   Drums
Charlton Pettus   Bass,Guitar
Doug Petty   Hammond B3
John Pierce   Bass
Tim Pierce   Electric Guitar
Carol Pool   Violin
Ralph Salmins   Drums
Jason Scheff   Background Vocals
Phil Solem   Background Vocals
Gavyn Wright   Violin
Rune Arnesen   Percussion
Dave Arch   Piano,Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Nikki Hassman   Background Vocals
Dorothy Lawson   Cello
Danielle Brisebois   Background Vocals
Peter Lale   Viola
Boguslaw Kostecki   Violin
Owsley   Guitar
Dan Warner   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Guitar
Bruce White   Viola
Yuri Vodovoz   Violin
David Daniels [cello]   Cello
Ken Chastain   Percussion
Jimi Englund   Percussion,Drums
Chris Glansdorp   Cello
Emanuel Kiriakou   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Julian Leaper   Violin
Esbjörn Öhrwall   Electric Guitar
Rob Shaw   Violin
Greg Suran   Guitar
Tom Leonard   Background Vocals
Steve Mac   Keyboards
Stephen Lu   Piano,Keyboards
Dorian Crozier   Drums
Per Magnusson   Keyboards
Everton Nelson   Violin
Adam Anders   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Andreas Carlsson   Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals
Marian Lisland   Background Vocals
Cornelius Dufallo   Violin
Ralph Farris   Leader,Viola
Warren Zielinski   Violin
David Siegel   Keyboards
Mats Berntoft   Acoustic Guitar
Chris Laws   Drums
Daniel Pursey   Percussion
Mark Nelson   Background Vocals
Wayne Rodrigues   Drums
Jonathan Dinklage   Violin
Sebastian Nylund   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
David Gold   Viola
Becky Corcoran   Background Vocals
Samuel Waermo   Percussion,Keyboards
Thomas Blindberg   Bass
Esbjern Ehrwall   Acoustic Guitar
Marcus Englof   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards
Håkon Iversen   Background Vocals
Morgan Grace   Background Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Emil Heiling   Background Vocals
Zoe Lake   Viola
William Joseph   Piano
Quiana Parler   Background Vocals
Stephen Orton   Cello
Michele Richards   Violin
Suzie McNeil   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Perry Montague-Mason   Violin
Mairi Dorman Phaneuf   Cello
Brian Krinke   Violin
Cliff Lin   Electric Guitar
Henrik Nordenback   Percussion,Drums
Owsley Suran   Guitar
Johan Norberg   Electric Sitar
Chris Willis   Background Vocals
Børge Øverleir Petersen   Guitar
Katie Wilkinson Khoroshunin   Viola
Martin Sjølie   Keyboards
Fridrik "Frizzy" Karlsson   Guitar
Benedict Cruft   Violin
Amy Kauffman   Violin
Christopher Tombling   Violin
David Woodcock   Violin
Marshall Coid   Violin,Concert Master
Junah Chung   Viola
Matthew Funes   Viola
Peter Hanson   Violin
Laralynne Hicks   Viola
Rebecca Walker   Background Vocals
Fredrik Larsson   Piano
Kathy Shave   Violin
Ryan Brown   Drums
Carole Dale   Cello
Heath Burgette   Background Vocals
Erin Taylor   Spoken Word
Tim Klassen   Drums

Technical Credits

Neil Sedaka   Composer
Jon Bon Jovi   Composer
Elton John   Composer
Mick Jones   Composer
Aldo Nova   Composer
Michael Kamen   Composer
Jeremy Lubbock   String Arrangements
Russ Irwin   Programming,Producer,Engineer
David Foster   String Arrangements
Desmond Child   Composer,Producer
Daryl Hall   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Cathy Dennis   Composer
Gary Burr   Composer
Phil Cody   Composer
Ed Ackerson   Engineer
Tommy Barbarella   String Arrangements
Eric Bazilian   Engineer
Jeff Bova   String Arrangements
Chris Braide   Composer
Jess Cates   Composer
Jules Chaiken   String Contractor,String Conductor
Clive Davis   Producer
Tom Durack   Engineer
Doug Emery   Programming,String Arrangements
John Fields   Producer,Engineer
Marti Frederiksen   Producer,Engineer
Chris Garcia   Engineer
Humberto Gatica   Producer
Jimmy Harry   Composer
Ross Hogarth   Engineer
Henrik Janson   String Arrangements,String Conductor
John Lang   Composer
Robert John "Mutt" Lange   Composer
Clif Magness   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Remixing,Additional Production
Richard Marx   Composer
Dennis Matkosky   Composer
Rick Nowels   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Richard Page   Composer
Charlton Pettus   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Alejandro Rodriguez   Pro-Tools
Robin Sellars   Engineer
Bernie Taupin   Composer
Pat Thrall   Programming,Engineer
Reed Vertelney   Composer
Diane Warren   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Steven Miller   Engineer
Kara DioGuardi   Composer
Jeff Franzel   Composer
Nikki Hassman   Vocal Producer
Dorothy Lawson   Principal
Enrique Iglesias   Composer
Danielle Brisebois   Composer
Suzie Katayama   String Contractor
Steve George   Composer
Jeremy Bose   Composer
David Channing   Engineer
Frank Harkins   Art Direction
Emanuel Kiriakou   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Brent Paschke   Programming,Engineer
Steve Mac   Producer
Stephen Lu   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Darren Hayes   Composer
Chris Brooke   Engineer
Brett Kilroe   Art Direction
Ty Lacy   Composer
Per Magnusson   Arranger,Producer
Shep Solomon   Composer
Richard Wilkinson   Engineer
Steve Morales   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Adam Anders   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer
Andreas Carlsson   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements
Jules Gondar   Engineer
Shane Stoner   Engineer
David Siegel   Composer
Lindy Robbins   Composer
Gustavo Cellis   Pro-Tools
Wayne Hector   Composer
Chris Laws   Engineer
Alex Anders   Engineer
Craig Lozowick   Engineer
Wayne Rodrigues   Programming
Alan Veucasovic   Engineer
Vivian Ng   Art Direction
Tom Evans   Composer
Bo Reimer   Drum Engineering
Supaflyas   Arranger,Producer
John Hanes   Pro-Tools
Joe Wohlmuth   Pro-Tools
Kieron Menzies   Engineer
Clay Aiken   Composer
Pete Gordeno   Composer
David Eriksen   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Samuel Waermo   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements
Ed Williams   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Marcus Englof   Programming,Engineer
Tara Saremi   Personal Assistant
Brian Wohlgemuth   Pro-Tools
Rasmus Billie Bähncke   String Arrangements,drum programming
Stephen Ferrera   Programming
Ian Schreier   Engineer
Jonas Groning   String Arrangements
Cliff Lin   drum programming
Brian Paderalsky   Engineer
Christian Leuzzi   Composer
Emanuel Olsson   Composer
David Kreuger   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Fredrik Andersson   Engineer
Jochem van der Saag   Programming,Engineer
Rene Tromborg   drum programming
Peter Ham   Composer
Ulf Janson   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Jaymes Foster   Executive Producer
Paul Robert Evans   Composer
Mimmi Waermo   Composer
Erin Taylor   Lyricist
Carlos Alvarez   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Thousand Different Ways/Measure of a Man 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago