A Touch of Mercy: Book 5 of the Realm Series

A Touch of Mercy: Book 5 of the Realm Series

by Regina Jeffers


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 15

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780615813820
Publisher: White Soup Press
Publication date: 05/16/2013
Pages: 444
Sales rank: 1,045,743
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

Regina Jeffers, a public classroom teacher for thirty-nine years, considers herself a Jane Austen enthusiast. She is the author of several Austen-inspired novels, including Darcy's Passions, Darcy's Temptation, Vampire Darcy's Desire, Captain Wentworth's Persuasion, The Phantom of Pemberley, Christmas at Pemberley, The Disappearance of Georgiana Darcy, Honor and Hope, and The Mysterious Death of Mr. Darcy. She also writes Regency romances: The Scandal of Lady Eleanor, A Touch of Velvet, A Touch of Cashémere, A Touch of Grace, His: Two Regency Novellas, and The First Wives' Club. A Smithsonian presenter, a Time Warner Star Teacher and Martha Holden Jennings Scholar, Jeffers often serves as a consultant in language arts and media literacy. Currently living outside Charlotte, North Carolina, she spends her time with her writing, gardening, and her adorable grandson.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Touch of Mercy: Book 5 of the Realm Series 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have enjoyed all the "Touch Of" series by Regina Jeffers. This one was just as thrilling as all the others. Good reading!