A Twist of Fortune

A Twist of Fortune

by Mike Martin


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 9


A Twist of Fortune is the fourth book in the Sgt. Windflower Mystery Series and it continues the adventures of Sgt. Windflower as he tries to solve crime and experience the joy and the sadness of life in a small maritime community. Follow along as he feels the sometimes bitter taste of an east coast winter and the unique culinary delights of this part of the world.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781634903806
Publisher: BookLocker.com Inc
Publication date: 04/01/2015
Pages: 278
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

Mike Martin is a longtime freelance writer and his articles and essays have been published in many different countries. He is the author of the Sgt. Windflower Mystery Series: The Walker on the Cape, The Body on the T, Beneath the Surface, and A Twist of Fortune.

Customer Reviews