A Vampire Forsaken

A Vampire Forsaken

by G.R. George

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

A Vampire Forsaken by G.R. George

Things have just gone sideways in Kansas City and Nathan is caught in the middle.

Nathan Greer has only been a vampire for a little over three years and suddenly a nearly seven foot Viking vampire, Tyrsgard Madds, claims that Nathan is his master. Not only his master, but they are eternally bound and Tyr cannot survive without Nathan.

Guillermo Perez, master vampire, club owner and Nathan's lover, hates Tyr. They have a past that neither vampire wants to divulge to Nathan. Guillermo believes that because the bond was created through the "Old Ways" it is unbreakable and he is unwilling to share Nathan with Tyr.

Nathan doesn't want or know how to be a master vampire -- he can barely control his own Beast. Guillermo worries Tyr will drive a wedge between Nathan and himself. And Tyr wants something he hasn't had in nearly seven hundred years -- free will.

In A Vampire Forsaken, book 2 of her bestselling series, Kansas City Vampires, bestselling erotic GLBT romance author G.R. George, turns up the heat for master vampire Guillermo Perez! This is one thrilling ride you don't want to miss.

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2006) Changeling Press | (2016) G.R. George

Kansas City Vampires series by G.R. George
1. A Reluctant Vampire
2. A Vampire Forsaken
3. A Vampire Taken
4. A Vampire Breaking
5. A Reclusive Vampire
6. A Lone Wolf's Vampire
7. A Pack for Christmas

What readers are saying...
"The plot is taut and terrific, the characters are incredibly tangible and realistic, there is intrigue, drama, violence, suspense and erotic scenes." ~Patricia Hoffstaetter
"…grab your copy of this steamy series and get started." ~T.M. Payne

Perfect for fans of Lila Dubois, Lexxie Couper, and Cameron Dane

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781946363008
Publisher: Book Boutiques
Publication date: 02/01/2017
Series: Kansas City Vampires , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 117
File size: 712 KB

About the Author

G.R. George is the pen name for USA Today bestselling author Renee George’s GLBT urban fantasy, paranormal, contemporary, erotic, and romantic comedy books. Her hot, steamy romances highlight varying themes including ménage, gay, and bisexual relationships. A published author since 2005, she has written and published over 30 books in the past decade. Accolades include: EcataRomance Award for Best Paranormal Erotic Romance and Best Gay Erotic Romance and a Literary Nymph Blush Award for Best Paranormal Romance.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews