A Wedding, A Christmas Wish, & Spellbound Cake

A Wedding, A Christmas Wish, & Spellbound Cake

by LuLu Belle Beaumont

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940014709965
Publisher: Cozy Day Books
Publication date: 06/20/2012
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 490,354
File size: 691 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

A Wedding, A Christmas Wish, & Spellbound Cake (for fans of Janet Evanovich, Mary Kay Andrews, and Jennifer Crusie) 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the writing style, the cafe and the kookie characters! I couldn't turn away from this e-book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the first Sugar Hollow Harbor ebook but the errors in this second entry were very distracting. The tense switches from past to present and the weather in PA was balmy and snowy and Christmas and New Years was apparently moved to August. Ms Beaumont tells a good story but needs an honest friend to read over her work to check for consistency.
Reading-Pickle More than 1 year ago
Cute story, easy read. Not much to do with the Holidays, if you are looking for a Christmas story.
okiegma More than 1 year ago
Absolutely enchanting.
blisskat More than 1 year ago
Predictable, but funny and fast weekend read. Entertaining.
MarshJ65 More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the book. I read the first one also.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At times the book had me laughing so hard I cried. Try and work on spelling & gammer errors. I would look into a different publisher. Quick, good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I experienced the same confusion over season changes and incorrect word choices that another reviewer mentioned. This long story also builds up to a climax and then it's over in a couple of lines. The story needs an epilogue to give the ending substance and prevent it from being jarringly abrupt.
Ankielsgirl More than 1 year ago
Yet another page turner, Ms Beaumont has done it again!!! I mean what's not to like, magic, food and kookie but lovable characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awful! The constant changing of first person to third person storytelling is annoying and the story line reads more like an outline than a published work. The editor should be ashamed to have it published