Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
A Worthy Heart (Courage to Dream Series #2)

A Worthy Heart (Courage to Dream Series #2)

by Susan Anne Mason
A Worthy Heart (Courage to Dream Series #2)

A Worthy Heart (Courage to Dream Series #2)

by Susan Anne Mason


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, March 31


Can an Irish Lass with a Dream
for America Find True Love?

Maggie Montgomery's long-held wish to see America is finally coming true. She'll visit her beloved brother Rylan and his wife, Colleen, and at the same time, escape Neill Fitzgerald's unwanted attention. In addition, Maggie has a secret! She plans to remain in America to seek her fortune and to hopefully find love. While visiting Irish Meadows, she meets an intriguing man whom she thinks is a stable hand. Only when Rylan demands she stay away from Adam O'Leary does she realize he's Colleen's brother, recently released from prison. Nonetheless, Maggie can't seem to make her heart conform to her brother's request.

Adam O'Leary has never felt worthy of his place in the family. Spending time in jail only reinforces his belief. Now that he's free, Adam hopes to make amends and earn back his family's trust. Falling in love with Maggie Montgomery, however, was never in his plans.

Despite everyone's effort to keep them apart, the two develop a bond nothing can break—but has Adam truly changed, or will the sins of his past prove too much for Maggie to overcome?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780764217258
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 01/05/2016
Series: Courage to Dream Series , #2
Pages: 394
Sales rank: 931,217
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.40(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

Susan Anne Mason's historical novel Irish Meadows won the Fiction from the Heartland contest from the Mid-American Romance Authors Chapter of RWA. A member of ACFW, as well, she lives outside of Toronto, Ontario, with her husband and two children. She can be found online at

Customer Reviews