ABBA Gold [LP]

ABBA Gold [LP]


Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2


ABBA Gold: Complete Edition is a curious release -- with two discs of material, it's probably too much for casual listeners seeking only ABBA's biggest chart hits (available instead on the single-disc Gold: Greatest Hits), while more serious fans will have already invested in the four-disc Thank You for the Music box set, rendering this package almost totally irrelevant. There's undoubtedly great music here, of course -- the problem is just that it's unlikely to fill the needs of most consumers. [ABBA Gold was released on LP in 2014.]

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/02/2014
Label: Polydor / Umgd
UPC: 0600753511060
catalogNumber: 5351106
Rank: 266


Disc 1

  1. Dancing Queen
  2. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  3. Take a Chance On Me
  4. Mamma Mia
  5. Lay All Your Love On Me
  6. Super Trouper
  7. I Have a Dream
  8. The Winner Takes It All
  9. Money, Money, Money
  10. S.O.S.

Disc 2

  1. Chiquitita
  2. Fernando
  3. Voulez-Vous
  4. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  5. Does Your Mother Know
  6. One of Us
  7. The Name of the Game
  8. Thank You for the Music
  9. Waterloo

Album Credits

Performance Credits

ABBA   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews