Abiding Hope

Abiding Hope

by Angela Benson
Abiding Hope

Abiding Hope

by Angela Benson



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Abiding Hope, Book 2 in the Genesis House series


Winner, EMMA Award for Best Inspirational Romance
Finalist, Best Inspirational Romance of the Year, Shades of Romance Magazine
Finalist, Reviewer's Choice Award, Romance in Color


Will their marriage survive their loss?

Marvin and Shay Taylor lost themselves and their ministry after the death of their six-year-old son. Time and God's grace brought them back to a place of renewal. As they step back into their ministry, Shay also wants to step back into motherhood. But Marvin's fears make him reluctant to share her dream. Can this couple come together to overcome the pain of the past and build the family they've always wanted or will their fears and mistrust destroy their marriage?

If you want an emotional and uplifting read, Shay and Marvin's story is for you. Order your copy of Abiding Hope today!

Awakening Mercy, Book 1
Abiding Hope, Book 2
The Amen Sisters, a Genesis House novel
Enduring Love, Book 3 (coming in 2012)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940013273962
Publisher: Angela Benson
Publication date: 10/10/2011
Series: Genesis House
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 950,786
File size: 681 KB

About the Author

Angela Benson is the award winning and bestselling author of fourteen novels, two novellas and a non-fiction writing book. Her most recent print work is Delilah’s Daughters (Avon, 2014). Her next print book, The Summer of Me, will be released by Avon in early 2015. While you’re waiting for Angela’s new title, be sure to check out her backlist recently released in eBook format. You can visit with Angela on the web at facebook.com/AngelaBensonBooks, AngelaBenson.com and twitter.com/eAngelaBenson.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews