Abracadabra: The Asylum Years

Abracadabra: The Asylum Years

by Judee Sill


$34.19 $35.99 Save 5% Current price is $34.19, Original price is $35.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 08/08/2006
Label: Rhino/Wea Uk
UPC: 0081227953423
catalogNumber: 279534
Rank: 43833

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Judee Sill   Primary Artist
Doug Dillard   Musician
Buddy Emmons   Musician
Rita Coolidge   Background Vocals
Bill Plummer   Musician
Lynn Blessing   Musician
Clydie King   Background Vocals
Louie Shelton   Musician
Bobbye Hall   Musician
David Bearden   Musician
Gene Cipriano   Musician
Assa Drori   Musician
Oma Drake   Musician
Jesse Ehrlich   Musician
Harris Goldman   Musician
Leonard Malarsky   Musician
Richard Perissi   Musician
Emil Richards   Musician
Ralph Schaeffer   Musician
David Schwartz   Musician
Carolyn Willis   Musician
Tibor Zelig   Musician
Vincent DeRosa   Musician
Rob Folsom   Musician
Jim W. Gordon   Musician
Ray Kelly   Musician
William Kurasch   Musician

Technical Credits

Judee Sill   Arranger,Composer,Orchestration
Greg Allen   Art Direction
Gary Burden   Art Direction
Larry Cox   Engineer
Henry Diltz   Cover Photo
Bill Halverson   Engineer
Andy Zax   Reissue Producer,Text
Anthony Hudson   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews