Absolute Movie Love Songs

Absolute Movie Love Songs


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/12/2007
Label: Crimson Productions
UPC: 0654378050220
catalogNumber: 7805022


  1. Wherever You Go
  2. I Try
  3. Shy Guy
  4. Give Me a Reason
  5. Waiting for a Star to Fall
  6. A Deeper Love
  7. 9 to 5
  8. The Sound of Silence
  9. Perfect Day
  10. Your Love Gets Sweeter
  11. Let's Hear It for the Boy
  12. Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
  13. When the Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
  14. I'm So Exited
  15. Holding out for a Hero
  16. Atomic
  17. Ain't Got No: I Got Life
  18. Midnight Train to Georgia
  19. Love Me Tender
  20. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews