Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Abstract Jazz Lounge, Vol. 3

Abstract Jazz Lounge, Vol. 3


Product Details

Release Date:
King Street Sounds


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tony Brown   Guitar
Jon Kevin Jones   Guitar
Albert Sterling Menendez   Keyboards
Craig Taborn   Piano
Innerzone Orchestra   Track Performer
Carl Hancock Rux   Vocals
Chris Brann   Keyboards
Justin Chapman   Guitar,Vocals
Terrance Downs   Vocals
Ananda Project   Track Performer
Romatt Project & Gail Power   Track Performer
Francisco Mora Catlett   Percussion
Todd Gardner   Trumpet,Soloist
Ede Wright   Guitar
Rob Geisler   Bass

Technical Credits

Lil' Louis   Producer,Executive Producer
"Little" Louie Vega   Producer
Carl Craig   Programming,Producer
Nick Jones   Producer
Kenny Dope   Producer
Julius Papp   Arranger,Producer
Frankie Feliciano   Producer
Jan Lutgebaucks   Producer
Yukihiro Fukutomi   Producer
DJ Romain   Producer
Chris Brann   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Justin Chapman   Arranger,Producer
Dave Warrin   Arranger,Producer
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero   Producer
Yan   Producer
Jay-J   Engineer
Hisa Ishioka   Executive Producer
Todd Gardner   Producer
Chris Andrews   Engineer
Cpook E   Producer
Catherine Carter   Promotional Director

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews