AC/DC - Anthology: Guitar Tab

AC/DC - Anthology: Guitar Tab

by AC/DC

Paperback(Guitar Tablature Edition)

$29.94 $29.99 Save 0% Current price is $29.94, Original price is $29.99. You Save 0%.


(Music Sales America). All your AC/DC favorites transcribed in notes and tab, including: Back in Black * For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) * Girls Got Rhythm * Highway to Hell * Money Talks * Shoot to Thrill * Thunderstruck * You Shook Me All Night Long * and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780825613166
Publisher: Music Sales America
Publication date: 01/01/1992
Edition description: Guitar Tablature Edition
Pages: 144
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews