Accidentally Fabulous (Candy Apple Series #12)

Accidentally Fabulous (Candy Apple Series #12)

by Lisa Papademetriou
4.8 15

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Accidentally Fabulous (Candy Apple Series #12) 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is so fun, sour, and sweet! Totally Candy Apple!
Guest More than 1 year ago
my daughters friends love candy apple books , but they said this was the best. they all finished it 3hours after they brouhgt it! To me candy apple books inspire girls to follow their dreams to become any thing they want!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
discoeralmost11 More than 1 year ago
Wow can't even describe the feel I got from this book. Lisa is marvelously-addictive! Not in a bad way ofcaurse! This book is just not-possibley-describlable. It's more thatn amazing. It's lisa-mazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
krisjonjonsmom More than 1 year ago
My daughter loves to read. She goes through one chapter book a day. She is currently into this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
If you like sweet and awesome books then read candy apple. I love this book because it has a good story and I will give it ten stars! So read candy apple books now!
TeensReadToo More than 1 year ago
Amy Flowers is a very lucky girl. She has been granted a full scholarship to Allington Academy, the ritziest school around. Amy can't wait to start seventh grade at her new school and enjoy all the perks that come with being a student at Allington. But Amy isn't prepared for The League.

The League is ruled by mean girl Fiona, who isn't very fond of newcomers, and she's not making anything easy. If Amy wants to join The League, she has to pass Fiona's tests.

Amy struggles with wanting to join The League and be popular, but she also sees Fiona for the mean girl she is and knows that someone should bring her down. Will Amy have enough courage to take on The League's leader?

ACCIDENTALLY FABULOUS is the newest offering in the Candy Apple line from Scholastic. I love the Candy Apple books because they are sweet and fun and great for tweens looking for clean chick lit. This title is perfect for fans of THE CLIQUE Series or the movie Mean Girls. With a sequel coming soon, this is one book you'll want to add to your summer reading list!