Acoustic Christmas Cards, Vol. 1

Acoustic Christmas Cards, Vol. 1

by Charles David Smart


$16.84 $16.99 Save 1% Current price is $16.84, Original price is $16.99. You Save 1%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 20

Product Details

Release Date: 03/01/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479095245
catalogNumber: 5637246196
Rank: 268538


  1. Silent Night
  2. I Wonder as I Wander
  3. Lo, A Rose Is Blooming
  4. What Child Is This?
  5. Come and Worship
  6. Awesome God
  7. Lo, A Rose (Reprise)
  8. As the Deer/Give Thanks
  9. Joyful, Joyful (Interlude)
  10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  11. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  12. Lo, A Rose (Reprise)
  13. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  14. There Is a Redeemer
  15. Reprise and Finale

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews