Acoustic Hymns

Acoustic Hymns

by Mark Magnuson


$16.38 $16.99 Save 4% Current price is $16.38, Original price is $16.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/21/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479080043
catalogNumber: 5637387732
Rank: 187697


  1. Praise to the Lord, The Almighty
  2. All Creatures of Our God and King
  3. Beautiful Savior
  4. Come, Thou Almighty King
  5. O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus
  6. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
  7. My Jesus I Love Thee
  8. Lord of Glory, Who Hast Bought Us
  9. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  10. O Worship the King
  11. Just as I Am, Without One Plea
  12. Holy, Holy, Holy
  13. Abide With Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews