A.D. The Bible Contunes: Worship Anthems

A.D. The Bible Contunes: Worship Anthems


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


After the popular success of the television miniseries The Bible, executive producers Roma Downey and Mark Burnett have created a follow-up, A.D., a 12-week series that re-creates well-known stories from the Bible after the crucifixion and resurrection of Jesus Christ. A.D.'s producers teamed with Christian music label Integrity Music to coordinate music for the series, and the album A.D.: Worship Anthems brings together 14 songs of worship from leading contemporary Christian artists that accompany these stories of faith. Selections include "We Believe" by the Newsboys, "Overcome" by Jeremy Camp, "There Is Power" by Lincoln Brewster, "Oceans (Where Feet May Fall)" by WILDFIRE7, "Your Great Name" by Natalie Grant, "Great I Am" by Paul Wilbur featuring Danny Gokey and Sharon Wilbur, and eight others.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/03/2015
Label: Integrity Media
UPC: 0000768643327
catalogNumber: 86433
Rank: 81423

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Paul Baloche   Composer
Darlene Zschech   Composer
Lincoln Brewster   Composer
Travis Ryan   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Israel Houghton   Composer
Leslie Jordan   Composer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Joel Houston   Composer
Matt Crocker   Composer
Mike Guglielmucci   Composer
Kari Jobe   Composer
Lisa Gungor   Composer
Matt Hooper   Composer
Michael Gungor   Composer
Michael Neale   Composer
Rend Collective Experiment   Composer
Glenn Packiam   Composer
Ben Bryant   Composer
Jon Egan   Composer
John Arndt   Composer
David Gungor   Composer
Mia Fields   Composer
Luke Hellebronth   Composer
Richie Fike   Composer
C. Ryan Dunham   Executive Producer
David Leonard   Composer
Jared Anderson   Composer
Myles Dhillon   Composer
Thom Hoyman   Art Direction
Krissy Nordoff   Composer
Salomon Lighthelm   Composer

Customer Reviews