Adelle's Time: Book Three - The Willow Tree

Adelle's Time: Book Three - The Willow Tree

by Dayna Leigh Cheser


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 25

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781496911674
Publisher: AuthorHouse
Publication date: 05/22/2014
Pages: 248
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.56(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Adelle's Time: Book Three - The Willow Tree 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
ReadersFavorite More than 1 year ago
Reviewed by Michelle Mollohan for Readers' Favorite Adelle's Time: Book Three - The Willow Tree by Dayna Leigh Cheser is a captivating tale of romance and family, taking place across both America and England. The story covers the life of Adelle, an American farmer's daughter who has her sights set on marrying a duke, despite the unlikelihood that her dream will come true. Suffering heartbreak at the hands of Theo, she nurses her broken heart, then hatches a plan to infiltrate high society in disguise. “Lady Mysterious” turns heads as she envisioned, but her plan proves too risky an endeavor so she abandons the alter ego. Adelle enlists the assistance of Uncle Sinjin, the Duke of Devonwood, to properly introduce her to society in hopes of meeting the duke of her dreams. Along her journey, she remembers her “troubled” past and the life lessons she's learned. Adelle's Time intermingles with the lives of her family; from her parents in America to her twin Moria's travels with Florence Nightingale to Uncle Sinjin's Devonwood horses. If you're looking for a historical romance with flair and drama, look no further than Adelle's Time: Book Three – The Willow Tree by Dayna Leigh Cheser. Dayna Leigh Cheser intricately weaves a web full of intrigue, drama, and love mixed with just a little magic. Adelle's tale is well written, the additional points of view of the other characters throughout the book make it that much more beguiling. I thoroughly enjoyed this novel and look forward to reading the first two books in the series.