Adiemus: Songs of Sanctuary

Adiemus: Songs of Sanctuary

by Adiemus


$17.16 $19.99 Save 14% Current price is $17.16, Original price is $19.99. You Save 14%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/09/1997
Label: Parlophone (Wea)
UPC: 0017046752428
catalogNumber: 675249
Rank: 38838

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Adiemus   Primary Artist
Karl Jenkins   Conductor
Mike Ratledge   Percussion
Frank Ricotti   Percussion
Miriam Stockley   Vocals
Mike Taylor   Quena,Soloist
Mary Carewe   Vocals
Jody Barratt Jenkins   Percussion
Pamela Thorby   Recorder,Soloist
Robert St. John Wright   Conductor,Leader

Technical Credits

Gary Thomas   Engineer
Karl Jenkins   Composer,Liner Notes,Orchestration
London Philharmonic Orchestra   Contributor
Mike Ratledge   Arranger,Programming,Producer,drum programming
Helen Hodkinson   Executive Producer
Karl Jenkins & Mike Ratledge   Producer
Rina Cheung   Artwork
Robert St. John Wright   Orchestra Leader
Steve Price   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Songs of Sanctuary 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Lucretia_Snape More than 1 year ago
I've listened to a couple of their songs. Their music is very peaceful and relaxing. I also love how they intergrated celtic music into their work. It makes my irish blood very happy. =)