Advanced Alto Saxophone Solos - Vol. IV

Advanced Alto Saxophone Solos - Vol. IV

by Vincent Abato

Other Format

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Music Minus One). This final volume of advanced alto sax solos is a master class from virtuoso Vincent Abato of the Metropolitan Opera Orchestra. Mr. Abato gives you direction and demonstrates each piece; then you step in and take your place at the head of the class! Includes a high-quality printed music score containing the solo part, annotated with performance suggestions; and a compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist. Performed by Vincent Abato, alto saxophone Accompaniment: Harriet Wingreen, piano

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781596155961
Publisher: Music Minus One
Publication date: 05/01/2016
Pages: 24
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews