Adventures in Clubland [Expanded Edition]

Adventures in Clubland [Expanded Edition]

by Modern Romance

Product Details

Release Date: 01/29/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 5013929436985
catalogNumber: 5084443
Rank: 57306


  1. Bring on the Funkateers
  2. Nothing Ever Goes the Way You Plan/Queen of the Rapping Scene [Medley]
  3. Clubland Mix: Everybody Salsa/Moose on the Loose/Salsa Rhapsody/Ay Ay A
  4. We've Got Them Running (The Counting Song)
  5. I Stand Alone
  6. I Can't Get Enough
  7. Stand Up
  8. Best Years of Our Lives
  9. Moose on the Loose
  10. Best Years of Our Lives, Pts. 1 & 2
  11. Modern Romance
  12. I Believe in Me
  13. Tonight
  14. Fever

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews