Aeneid: Suite for Orchestra

Aeneid: Suite for Orchestra

by Jay John Heitmann

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.99 $8.99 Save 11% Current price is $7.99, Original price is $8.99. You Save 11%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


An orchestral suite based on the characters and events of Virgil's epic poem, The Aeneid. Instrumentation: Piccolo (doubled as an Alto Flute), 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, English Horn, 2 Clarinets in Bb, 2 Bassoons, 2 Horns in F, 2 Trumpets in Bb, 2 Trombones, Timpani in G and D, Percussion (Bass Drum, Cymbals, Snare Drum, and Glockenspiel), Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Violoncello, Contrabass. Approximate Run Time: 33 minutes, 30 seconds.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781312892507
Publication date: 03/20/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 23 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews