Aeternalis - Continuum Book Two

Aeternalis - Continuum Book Two

by Ardyce West

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Aeternalis is the second book in the ongoing Continuum Series by Ardyce West

Sophia's metaphysical journey through her many past lives leads to the startling revelation of a family she never knew existed. Empowered by her newfound ability to pull back the veils of time and space, Sophia learns the truth about the mother she never knew, and the dark secret her enigmatic father took to his grave. Sophia embarks on a quest for understanding and forgiveness as the Order of Apeiros unites in Colorado, introducing her to widely diverse and delightful people who share a common purpose. As Sophia learns more about her mysterious past, a persistent vision transports her to the fateful maiden voyage of the RMS Titanic, where she found true love and spiritual calling on a passage into destiny.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157240325
Publisher: KC LoneWolf
Publication date: 02/11/2017
Series: Continuum , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 400
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Ardyce West is an optimum blend of spirituality and transformation. She is a Licensed Practitioner for United Centers for Spiritual Living in Colorado, as well as a certified Life Mastery Consultant and DreamBuilder Coach. Ardyce has expertly chaired large retreats and facilitated transformative healing workshops, assisting others in living a full spectrum wholehearted life through the brilliant guidance and intuition she provides for individuals and groups. Also an extremely accomplished artist, Ardyce has conducted many art and jewelry workshops.

She is the author of the captivating metaphysical fiction series, including Apeiros - Continuum Book One, Aeternalis - Continuum Book Two, Siorai - Continuum Book Three, as well as the beautifully written poignant non-fiction: I Never Heard You Cry - A Compassionate Journey Through Abortion. It is written to give a voice to the many who are affected by abortion, either through personal experience or through that of a loved one. Ardyce is currently writing and illustrating two children's books, with Continuum Book Four in the works.

Customer Reviews