by Lisa Stansfield


View All Available Formats & Editions

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/20/1990
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977303326
catalogNumber: 773033


  1. This Is the Right Time
  2. Mighty Love
  3. Sincerity
  4. You Can't Deny It
  5. The Love in Me
  6. All Around the World
  7. What Did I Do to You ?
  8. What Did I Do to You?
  9. Live Together
  10. Live Together
  11. You Can't Deny It
  12. The Love in Me
  13. Poison
  14. When Are You Coming Back?
  15. Affection
  16. Wake up Baby
  17. The Way You Want It

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews