After Dark: The Into Darkness Trilogy: Part II

After Dark: The Into Darkness Trilogy: Part II

by Mr Sam Bateson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 21

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781530380497
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/08/2016
Pages: 340
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.76(d)

About the Author

Sam Bateson was born in 1997 in the small town of Kendal, England. He attended Kirkbie Kendal School, where he studied Media at A Level for two years, among other subjects. An avid writer, he has written books since he was young, but the science-fiction horror novel 'Midnight' (2016) is his first published work, despite a somewhat delayed and problematic launch. Cousin of 'Wild Beast's' drummer, Christopher Talbot, he has always had a creative flair, and other than writing books, he is part of a small band himself, named 'Liquid State' with four other schoolmates.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews