After Dark The Story Begins (Urban Fantasy Anthologies, #1)

After Dark The Story Begins (Urban Fantasy Anthologies, #1)

by Mark Lee Ryan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153333755
Publisher: Mark Lee Ryan
Publication date: 06/21/2016
Series: Urban Fantasy Anthologies , #1
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 226,445
File size: 228 KB

About the Author

Mark Lee Ryan lives in Brisbane Australia is married, and has two adult children.

A relatively new science -fiction writer, Mark has enjoyed considerable success with his debut book After Dark ‘The Story Begins’ reaching #1 on the Best Seller list on debut. The series of four books has now been converted into a box set and a new series The Osidium has started.

Having long held a desire to be an author Mark is pleased with his success from the novellas and is planning to write a longer novel which hopefully will be released in 2017.

With a background in finance and banking Mark has enjoyed a number of Senior Management positions in banking over a twenty six year career prior to establishing his own diverse Financial Services business in 2003, which he continues to manage day to day when not plotting his next book.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

After Dark The Story Begins (Science-Fiction Anthologies, #1) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An imaginative tale of a young man with a unique talent. Jeremy is able to enter his dream life and communicate with people just by thinking about them. He manages to sort out his and other people's problems and even solve a long standing crime mystery in this way.