After Midnight: The Best of J.J. Cale

After Midnight: The Best of J.J. Cale

by J.J. Cale


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/13/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0600753485989
catalogNumber: 1017481
Rank: 33208


  1. Cocaine
  2. After Midnight
  3. Cajun Moon
  4. Crazy Mama
  5. Mama Don't
  6. Call Me The Breeze
  7. Don't Cry Sister
  8. Don't Wait
  9. Money Talks
  10. Super Blue
  11. Magnolia
  12. Takin' Care of Business
  13. Going Down
  14. Anyway the Wind Blows
  15. Let's Go to Tahiti
  16. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  17. Carry On
  18. Don't Go to Strangers

Album Credits

Performance Credits

J.J. Cale   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews