by Conrad Hilberry

NOOK Book(eBook)

$10.99 $15.99 Save 31% Current price is $10.99, Original price is $15.99. You Save 31%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


After-Music by Conrad Hilberry

A new collection by esteemed Michigan poet Conrad Hilberry, his sixth full-length book of poetry.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780814335222
Publisher: Wayne State University Press
Publication date: 01/24/2008
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 152
File size: 880 KB

About the Author

Conrad Hilberry is emeritus professor of English at Kalamazoo College and author of several books of poetry, including The Fingernail of Luck, Player Piano, and Sorting the Smoke, and co-editor of Contemporary Michigan Poetry: Poems from the Third Coast (Wayne State University Press, 1988).

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews